+45 26 510 771, +45 26 510 767

Start

Welcome to Lipur Line Oil, a market place for trading of Oil & Gas

20660921_minskad

Our Knowledge and Experience

Reliability, high quality of products, service, and our deliveries, means that our customers can always feel secure in their contact with us

Lipur Line Oil can offer you the best deals

Oil & Gas Prices

The market for oil and gas has previously been divided into several different markets, with different prices and contract forms.
But now with our various transportations available, we help to even out the prices and costs.

Services Overview

Lipur Line Oil offers deliveries and sales under fixed conditions, and prices.
CIF and FOB

We can create contacts, delivery options, and provide help when you need it.

Shipping

Our extensive contacts with different carriers allows us to offer various forms of transportation in a variety of countries.

Our experience and our network of contacts can be very helpful to you on many occasions and business dealings.

5562535_minskad

Contact Us

Lipur Line Oil
Kildeåsen 14‏
4571 Grevinge‏
Denmark

info@lipurline.dk

Office (+45 ) 26 510 771
Office ( +45 ) 26 510 745
Office ( +45 ) 26 510 767

 

OFFICE
Open
Monday to Thursday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Our People

CEO
Mr. Frank Nilsson
email: frank@lipurline.dk
Languages: English, Danish, Swedish
Skype: lipur.line

ADMINISTRATION
Mr. Conny Jensen
email: conny@lipurline.dk
Languages: Danish, Swedish

Mr. Tommy Hansen
email: tommy@lipurline.dk
Languages: Danish

ADMINISTRATION / STATISTICS
Mr. Mikael Hellström
email: mikael@lipurline.dk
Languages: Swedish, English

ADMINISTRATION / LAWYER
CITY: PANAMA
Mr. Carlos Aguilar
email: carlos@lipurline.dk
Languages: English, Spanish

ADMINISTRATION / Rederi, Tull
CITY: DENMARK
Mr Jimmy Sjöström
email: jimmy@lipurline.dk
Languages: Swedish, English

Trading assistance

SWEDEN
CITY Laholm
Mr. Ulf Fransson
email: ulf@lipurline.dk
Language: Danish, Swedish

DENMARK
Ms. Zelal Ekinci
E-mail: zelal@lipurline.dk

Languages: Danish, English, Kurdish, German and Turkish.

AFRICA

CITY: Ghana
Mr. Gabriel Benson
E-mail: gabriel@lipurline.dk
Languages: Swedish, English, Ewe

AFRICA
CITY: Ghana
Mr. Walter Fernandez
E-mail: walter@lipurline.dk
Languages: Swedish, English, Spanish

Trading assistance

MEXICO
CITY: Manzanillo
Mrs. Eva Yepez
E-mail: eva@lipurline.dk
Language: Spanish

CHILE
CITY: Chiguayante
Mr. Victor Reiman
E-mail: victor@lipurline.dk
Language: Norwegian, Swedish,
Spanish, Danish, Portuguise